The Fabulous Lounge Swingers

Shows

 

Harpenden Collective- Moulin Rouge Event, Harpenden Hall, Southdown Rd, Harpenden AL5 1TE

Saturday 22nd June 2019 Time tbc
 

Bowl Up – Nottingham Old Market Square from 9am -6pm

Saturday 29th June 2019 Time 3.20pm
 

The Soho Village Fete, St Anne’s Gardens, Wardour Street, Soho, London, W1D 6AF

Sunday 30th June 2019, Time 4.15pm
 

Late and Live On the Pier- Herne Bay Pier

Saturday 6th July 2019
 

Regent Street – Summer Streets, Regent Street, London, W1B

Sunday 21st July 2019, 1.05pm and 4.05pm
 

Smithy’s Masters, Aldwickbury Golf Club,Wheathampstead

Friday 26th July 2019, Tickets available via facebook
 

The Horsebox Convention Gin Festival, Delapre Abbey, Northampton, NN4 8AW

Saturday 24th August 2019 Time approx 20.00
 

Raunds Festival of Transport 2019, Raunds, Northampton NN9

Saturday 31st August 2019 Time tbc
 

Regent Street – Summer Streets, Regent Street, London, W1B

Sunday 15th September 2019, 13.45 and 17.15
 

Witney Wonderland Gala Ball, Joss Searchlight Charity, St Mary’s Church Green, Church Green, Witney, Oxford OX28 4AW

Friday 6th December 2019, Tickets available via witneywonderland.co.uk
 

Christmas’Up the ‘undred!’ 100 Club, 100 Oxford Street, London, W1

Saturday 14th December 2019
 

New Years Eve Gala, The Bristol Hotel, Doyle Collection, Bristol

31st December 2019