The Fabulous Lounge Swingers

Shows

FA CUP FINAL – Wembley

Saturday 27th May

 

Mighty Hoopla, Victoria Park, London, E3

Sunday 4th June

 

‘Up the ‘undred!’ 100 Club, 100 Oxford Street, London, W1
Tickets on sale above now

Saturday 10th June

 

Soho Fete, St Anne’s Gardens, Dean Street, W1

Sunday 2nd July at 4 pm
 
Summer Streets, Regent Street, London
Sunday 9th July & 16th July at 1.05 pm and 4.05 pm
 
Camp Bestival, The Big Top, Lulworth Castle, East Lulworth, Dorset

Sunday 30th July Time tbc

 

Margate Pride, Margate 

Saturday 12th August 4.30pm
 

The Cliff, Norfolk

Saturday 14th October

h5> 

Winterville, Clapham Common, London

Saturday 25th November, Time tbc

 
Christmas ‘Up the ‘undred!’ 100 Club, 100 Oxford Street, London, W1

Saturday 9th December
 
The Bristol, New Years Eve Ball, Bristol

31st December